Management Team

Directors

Jeremy Fry, Chairman, 0333 999 7974, jeremy.fry at specflue.com.

Jan Fry, Managing Director, 0333 999 7974, jan.fry at specflue.com.

Ian Sams, Commercial Director, 0333 999 7974, ian.sams at specflue.com

Anthony Bull, Non Executive Director, 0333 999 7974

Sales 

Michael Miller, Sales Office Manager, michael.miller at specflue.con

Training

Martin Freeman, Technical Training Officer. 0333 999 7974, martin.freeman at specflue.com.

Accounts

Richard Hall-Roberts, Finance Director, 0333 999 7974, richard.hall-roberts at specflue.com

Operations

Lee George, Operations Manager, 0333 999 7974, lee.george at specflue.com.
Matt Abrey, Warehouse Manager, Honiton. 0333 999 7974, matt.abrey at specflue.com.
Nigel Kitching, Warehouse Manager, Castleford. 0333 999 7974, nigel.kitching at specflue.com.

IT

Tim Saunders, IT Manager, 0333 999 7974, tim.saunders at specflue.com.

Specflue Store Price List Price List
Products RSS Feed

Latest news

Answers to end user questions

The popularity of wood burning appliances has risen in recent years, which means that heating engineers are more likely to be quizzed on wo…
Read more