Course Dates

Please click on the course title to see available dates.

Solid Fuel Courses

Book NowHETAS H002 - Solid Fuel Regulations & Standards
4 places leftMonday, 23rd February 2015 - Tuesday, 24th February 2015
Book NowHETAS H003 - Dry Appliance Installer
4 places leftMonday, 5th January 2015 - Wednesday, 7th January 2015
5 places leftMonday, 26th January 2015 - Wednesday, 28th January 2015
8 places leftMonday, 16th February 2015 - Wednesday, 18th February 2015
Book NowHETAS H003 Dry Appliance Installer Refresher Course
2 places leftMonday, 2nd February 2015 - Monday, 2nd February 2015
7 places leftMonday, 2nd March 2015 - Wednesday, 4th March 2015
6 places leftMonday, 9th March 2015 - Monday, 9th March 2015
8 places leftMonday, 30th March 2015 - Wednesday, 1st April 2015
Book NowHETAS H004 - Wet Appliance Installer
5 places leftFriday, 30th January 2015
7 places leftThursday, 26th March 2015 - Friday, 27th March 2015
Book NowHETAS H005DE - Biomass Direct Entry
2 places leftMonday, 5th January 2015 - Friday, 9th January 2015
8 places leftMonday, 2nd February 2015 - Friday, 6th February 2015
Book NowHETAS H006 - System Chimneys (Twin Wall Flue)
6 places leftThursday, 8th January 2015
3 places leftThursday, 29th January 2015
8 places leftTuesday, 3rd February 2015 - Tuesday, 3rd February 2015
7 places leftFriday, 20th February 2015 - Friday, 20th February 2015
8 places leftFriday, 27th February 2015 - Friday, 27th February 2015
7 places leftTuesday, 10th March 2015 - Tuesday, 10th March 2015

Renewables Courses

Book NowMCZ/RED Commissioning and Installation Workshop
2 places leftThursday, 15th January 2015
Book NowBPEC Solar Thermal Installer Certificate (QCF Accredited)
7 places leftMonday, 2nd March 2015 - Thursday, 5th March 2015
Book NowBPEC Vented & Unvented Hot Water Systems (Part G3) Certificate
6 places leftTuesday, 17th February 2015 - Tuesday, 17th February 2015

Training Division

Training Division

Social links

Products RSS Feed

Latest news

Organisations

Hetas sia